• WichesSlide1Home
  • whichesslide21
  • whichesslide3

whitetripadvisor
 

Reviewed July 27, 2014
The pulled pork is just wonderful! The bbq sauce is just perfect with their house made pulled pork. I've ordered from 'Wiches many times and I have never been disappointed. Great service and better quality food then any other sandwich places we've tried. Worth every penny!
Amy H
Reviewed May 13, 2014
I love these sandwiches. A must to order a platter from here to die for bbq and veggie subs. Lots of options and reasonable prices. They go out of their way to offer gluten free items. Dessert is amazing only downfall is you need to pre order but at least it is fresh. I skip the boring chain sub shops and chose this place all day.

5 of 5 stars
carrininja
Reviewed April 5, 2014
This place had wonderful food! They were extremely knowledgeable about needing gluten free and not cross contaminating my food. I had a sandwich and the tomato basil soup, which was to die for! Definitely a must visit for lunch if your in the area. The sign isn't real visible, and it's in a small spot, but the food is well worth the stop.
 
5 of 5 stars
Susan M
Reviewed November 9, 2013
REALLY Great soup, 'wiches & Mac n chz!!! Glad we stopped in. Fun to look at all the Wichzilla challenge pics too! Kids and parents approved!
 
5 of 5 stars
Bill F
Reviewed January 21, 2013
How do you combine two great things ... it's wiches and Groupon. Got a great deal for $20 of food for $10. Then saw it was rated high on TripAdvisor and had a gluten free homemade bread for subs and Pizza. I had a sub called The Train Wreck, and the small would have filled me up! Then my wife sees Monday is free cookie day. What a great gluten free chocolate chip cookie. Made by the owners Mom. I can't say enough good about this place.

Screen Shot 2016-04-02 at 1.15.37 PM

Screen Shot 2016-04-02 at 1.15.49 PM

freewifi

Monday - Saturday
 

10:30 am - 9:00 pm

      Sunday        
11:30 am - 8:00 pm
Driving Directions
Email Us